Country house in the village Dinskaya

original interior solution

Originally, the structure was a garage for trucks, a total area of 72 m 2. The design had a metal gate and a pit for vehicle maintenance.

Main customer requirements

The aim was to transform an object under the comfortable living room, which has an extension in the form of a bath.

Designer Comments

During the work it was necessary to bring about the submission of the client's comfort and coziness, with radically change the functionality of the room. As a result, the idea of the project has been fully implemented.

The style of interior is designed in the tradition of a loft with a bias to the & laquo; environmental & raquo; through the use of natural materials. The special design gives ease of overhanging wall conceptual solution in the interior.

 

I have sought to achieve the effect of exclusivity, so the furniture, accessories and decorative elements were developed by my drawings and manufactured by hand. Furniture Sets all my design execution: from drawings and ending with drapery products. The ensemble style supported lamp made of black metal, distressed at the old copper.

Budget allows you to experiment with decoration. For it used decorative bricks 'exposure' 50 years. In front of me there was a problem not just take away every brick on the appeal, but the form and save it in the analysis. What has been successful.

Big changes have affected the corridor, which was covered with monolithic ceiling. For him, the board applied with the effect of 'aging' the fibers of each board were processed manually with a brush. So I arrived at the reception the bright wood texture with industrial concrete.

An important reception in the creation of the interior contrast materials. At the end of the work is particularly advantageous looked 'torn' brick wall in the background a perfect glossy black coating kitchen. No less impressive look of larch flooring made in matt gray, glossy porcelain colors.

 

 

 

Результат

House in the village Dinskaya completely changed its functional concept and & ndash; architectural trim and decorative elements in common, creating a comfortable and dynamic style & laquo; loft & raquo ;. Task set by the client to fully implement. Reviewed you can read on the 'Reviews'.

Загородный дом в Динской

оригинальное интерьерное решение

Изначально строение являлось гаражом для грузовых машин, общей площадью 72 м2. Конструкция имела металлические ворота и яму для технического обслуживания автомобилей.

Основные пожелания клиента

Задача заключалась в трансформации объекта под комфортабельное жилое помещение, имеющее пристройку в виде бани.

Комментарии дизайнера

В ходе работ нужно было воплотить представления клиента о комфорте и уюте, при этом радикально изменить функционал помещения. В итоге проектная идея была полностью воплощена в жизнь.

Стилистика интерьера выдержана в традициях лофта с уклоном к «экологичности» за счет применения натуральных материалов. Особую легкость дизайну придает нависающая стена – концептуальное решение в интерьере.

 

Я стремился добиться эффекта эксклюзивности, поэтому мебель, аксессуары и элементы декора разрабатывались по моим чертежам и изготавливались вручную. Мебельные гарнитуры – полностью мое дизайнерское исполнение: начиная от чертежей и заканчивая драпировкой изделий. Ансамбль стиля поддержал светильник, выполненный из черного металла, патинированного под старую медь.

Бюджет позволял экспериментировать с отделкой. Для нее применялся декоративный кирпич с «выдержкой» 50 лет. Передо мной стояла задача не просто отобрать каждый кирпич по привлекательности, но и сохранить его форму при разборе. Что было успешно выполнено.

Большие изменения коснулись коридора, в котором было залито монолитное перекрытие. Для него применялись доски с эффектом «состаривания» – волокна каждой доски обрабатывались вручную щеткой. Таким приемом я достиг яркой текстуры дерева с индустриальным бетоном.

Важный прием в создании интерьера – контраст материалов. В конце работ особенно выигрышно смотрелась «рваная» кирпичная стена на фоне идеального глянцевого покрытия черной кухни. Не менее эффектно выглядели полы из лиственницы, выполненные в матовых, серых, глянцевых тонах керамогранита.

 

 

 

Результат

Дом в Динской полностью изменил свой функционал и концепцию – архитектурная отделка и элементы декора перекликаются, создавая комфортабельный и динамичный стиль «лофт». Поставленные клиентом задачи полностью воплотились в жизни. Отзыв клиента можно прочитать на странице "Отзывы".